Church Office,                              church@lakehillsbaptist.org

Pastor Chip Gavlick                     chip.gavlick@lakehillsbaptist.org

Associate Pastor Cliff Castle        cliff.castle@lakehillsbaptist.org

Youth Leaders Caleb & Bethany Pistone   caleb@lakehillsbaptist.org

Prayer Requests,                      prayer.request@lakehillsbaptist.org

All Deacons                                    deacons@lakehillsbaptist.org

Deacon Charles Robbins              charles.robbins@lakehillsbaptist.org

Deacon Myron Short                    myron.short@lakehillsbaptist.org

Deacon Arnold Parker                arnold.parker@lakehillsbaptist.org

Deacon Thomas Kincaid            tom.kincaid@lakehillsbaptist.org

Yvonne Kruse                               yvonne.kruse@lakehillsbaptist.org

Web Admin                                    lesho@truevine.net